The original standards were developed with UKPIN and can be found here. Services can submit their self-assessment against these standards until 01 September 2020; after this date services must submit their self-assessment on the new standards below.

The updated QPIDS standards were launched at the end of 2019 and established with the support of the immunology community, including our valued patient groups. The standards cover all aspects of a high-quality immunology service and are organised into seven domains covering:

  • Leadership and management 
  • Person-centred treatment are care
  • Clinical effectiveness
  • Workforce
  • Risk and safety 
  • Systems  to support service delivery
  • Home therapy

A public version of the standards can be found hereIf you would like to register to participate in the QPIDS accreditation programme, please follow the details here

Please read carefully and take any action requested - this message will not be shown the next time you log in